NightTime Press
 Book Publisher

NightTime Press


     In early 2012, Nighttime Press re-released all 10 ebooks of the Jay Leicester Mysteries Series by J.C. Simmons, who has come to be regarded as a legitimate master of Southern American prose. Mr. Simmons, a retired corporate airline pilot, lives on a secluded farm outside of the small town of Union, Mississippi.

JC Simmons, author of the Jay Leicester Mysteries Series


Check out all ten books in

The Jay Leicester Mysteries Series:



Blood on the Vine 

Some People Die Quick 

Blind Overlook
Icy Blue Descent
The Electra File
Popping the Shine
Four Nines Fine
The Underground Lady
Akel Dama
The Candela of Cancri